Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sanjay kolvalkar

sanjay kolvalkar

June 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by sanjay kolvalkar
"don't take State Farm insurance...its total waste of money"
Profile photo of Scott Straus

Scott Straus

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Straus
"So... I came to Matt when my previous State Farm rep decided that his ego was more important than my home purchase. Not only did Matt and his team save the day, but I refuse to take my business anywhere else. I've now been with Matt and Co. since approx 2009-ish. Between Matt, Dazey, and Paula, I've never felt more confident that I have the right crew advocating on my behalf. They do business the same way I do, and that's taking care of it like it's your own. If you're shopping around for good coverage, fair pricing, an ultra-responsive team, and that family feel, STOP HERE."
Profile photo of Sara Latham

Sara Latham

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Latham
"Matt and his group are amazing! They handle all of our insurance needs. We have three teenage boys and lots of questions and some accidents that Matt is always available to help us through. I have recommended him to a bunch of friends and clients. Thank you Matt!"
Profile photo of CONSUELO BEDOYA-WITT

CONSUELO BEDOYA-WITT

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CONSUELO BEDOYA-WITT
"My husband and I have been clients of Matt Mitchell's State Farm Insurance Agency for many years, during which time he has handled our automobile insurance, homeowners insurance (dwelling and itemized possessions), and our umbrella liability insurance. We find him to be the most knowledgable and, more importantly, the most responsive and informative insurance agent we have ever known over our more than 50 years of requiring insurance services. At the times of unexpected events (e.g., fender benders, cracked windshields, etc.) he routinely takes our calls on the spot, or returns our calls literally within minutes. On those rare occasions when he is unavailable, his superb, knowledgable, and kind staff fill in seamlessly. He spontaneously reaches out to us when new coverage policies or programs are available that will save us money on premiums; and he has indeed saved us thousands of dollars in premium expenses over the years. He has made a point to get to know us personally; and, when we talk with him, we always feel as if we are talking, not only to an excellent insurance agent, but also to a friend. Any one lucky enough to have Matt and his excellent team service his/her insurance needs will have made a wise choice indeed."
Profile photo of Michael Pincus

Michael Pincus

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pincus
"We are very happy with the work that Matt and his team do on our behalf. Matt is one of the best insurance salesman we have worked with over 50 years. He listens well and considers options before he responds. He is realistic and thoughtful about risk and proposes sensible mitigation techniques. We are very comfortable being looked after by him and his colleagues."
Profile photo of Saeed Rafiee

Saeed Rafiee

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saeed Rafiee
"I had a fantastic experience with Matt Mitchell Agency. Both Matt and Pam were incredibly helpful, professional, and friendly."
Profile photo of Brian Acuff

Brian Acuff

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Acuff
"Great insurance agency...very fast and friendly service from everyone in the office!!"
Profile photo of Dale Wilson

Dale Wilson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Wilson
"Matt and his staff are always great. I've been with them for over 10 years with my business insurance needs. They have always been terrific. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Patricia Scanlan

Patricia Scanlan

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Scanlan
"Matt has been a valued friend and insurance agent for us for years and we couldn’t be more pleased with his company’s services, especially as we added our two teenage drivers in recent years! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of David Smalley

David Smalley

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Smalley
"Lowest policy prices with outstanding service David S. - Skokie"
Profile photo of Carole Prete

Carole Prete

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Prete
"I have been with this wonderful agency since the 1990s. The service is personalized like it was when you were treated like a person. I would never go anywhere else!! C Prete"
Profile photo of John Bishop

John Bishop

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bishop
"Very responsive and helpful in my recent inquiry, with no wait on the phone."
Profile photo of Michael Weigel

Michael Weigel

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Weigel
"Jai is great - a comprehensive review of insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jinho park

jinho park

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jinho park
"Always get the best customer service! Matt and his team extremely knowledgeable and answer any question I have for them."
Profile photo of Jessica Beslagic

Jessica Beslagic

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Beslagic
"Jai was super helpful in putting together quotes for my 2 cars, home, and an umbrella policy. She went over the different options we could add or modify and really went the extra mile to make sure we felt comfortable with the payment and coverage. Hopefully we don’t need to make any claims but if we did I feel Jai would go above and beyond again!"
Profile photo of David Sikir

David Sikir

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sikir
"Excellent and efficient service - I needed to add a new vehicle to my policy and was contacted immediately after making the request online. Jumana helped me get a quote quick and I had the vehicle added the same day!"
Profile photo of Timothy Wentink

Timothy Wentink

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Wentink
"I’ve been a customer of Matt Mitchell’s agency since 2002. His team is top notch!!! Jumana helped me add a policy for a new car purchase. Made it super easy and simple. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Janelle Davis

Janelle Davis

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Davis
"Always quick to help! My apartment building is constantly changing management companies, requiring updates to my rental insurance. And they're always so quick to get my policy updated and a declaration sent. Jumana was a huge help most recently with just such an update--very calm, upbeat, and so quick to help. Also worth mentioning: you can get help via texting. That was a massive help trying to get this most recent update done. It was quick and easy to use."
Profile photo of James Chiu

James Chiu

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Chiu
"Jai was wonderful in setting us up with car and home insurance. She was very patient in answering our many questions, and very knowledgeable about the different options. We highly recommend her service."
Profile photo of Morgan Quilici

Morgan Quilici

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Quilici
"Jumana recently helped me add a new vehicle to my account and made the process so simple and easy! Really appreciate the 1:1 support Matt’s team provides, even on short notice."
Profile photo of Paul Lee

Paul Lee

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lee
"Jai was amazing. Stayed after hours to get me better coverage at a lower price than my existing insurance. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of George Pappas

George Pappas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Pappas
"We have been using the State Farm Mitchell Agency for years. They are fantastic and I recommend them highly. Today I needed to update our policies and Jumana was very professional, responsive, and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Barbara Holihan

Barbara Holihan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Holihan
"Our family has been using the Matt Mitchell Insurance Agency for over 10 years and could not be happier with its pricing and service. It is nice to know we have one thing we do not have to worry about. We would recommend the Matt Mitchell Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Esther Feder

Esther Feder

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Feder
"Jai is awesome, easy to work with. We just switched from All state and we have had all state for almost 19 years. Very happy with this whole experience."
Profile photo of Mike Graf

Mike Graf

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Graf
"The Matt Mitchell State Farm agency has always provided excellent coverage and superior customer service for our family. They help in finding the right plans at affordable prices. That combined with friendly and knowledgeable team members, make it a pleasure to work with them. Always remember, Like a good neighbor"