Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Morgan Quilici

Morgan Quilici

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Quilici
"Jumana recently helped me add a new vehicle to my account and made the process so simple and easy! Really appreciate the 1:1 support Matt’s team provides, even on short notice."
Profile photo of Paul Lee

Paul Lee

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lee
"Jai was amazing. Stayed after hours to get me better coverage at a lower price than my existing insurance. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of George Pappas

George Pappas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Pappas
"We have been using the State Farm Mitchell Agency for years. They are fantastic and I recommend them highly. Today I needed to update our policies and Jumana was very professional, responsive, and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Barbara Holihan

Barbara Holihan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Holihan
"Our family has been using the Matt Mitchell Insurance Agency for over 10 years and could not be happier with its pricing and service. It is nice to know we have one thing we do not have to worry about. We would recommend the Matt Mitchell Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Esther Feder

Esther Feder

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Feder
"Jai is awesome, easy to work with. We just switched from All state and we have had all state for almost 19 years. Very happy with this whole experience."
Profile photo of Mike Graf

Mike Graf

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Graf
"The Matt Mitchell State Farm agency has always provided excellent coverage and superior customer service for our family. They help in finding the right plans at affordable prices. That combined with friendly and knowledgeable team members, make it a pleasure to work with them. Always remember, Like a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Thomas Werth

Thomas Werth

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Werth
"I worked with Jai from the Mitchell Agency and she was outstanding. We did an annual review and she provided a lot of ideas and was well informed about my specifics. All good."
Profile photo of John Muldoon

John Muldoon

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Muldoon
"Matt Mitchell and his staff are stars. They are knowledgeable and responsive."
Profile photo of Dave Gloe

Dave Gloe

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Gloe
"Very responsive. Exactly what you want from an insurance team."
Profile photo of Caroline Jacobs

Caroline Jacobs

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Jacobs
"I have been with Matt & his team at State Farm for years. Never gave a second thought to changing. Matt and his team are the most approachable, honest, and responsive team I could have ever asked for. No question is too big or too small for him. Matt will periodically review my policies to make sure I am getting the right coverage – and when adjustments need to be made, they're made. Look no further, they are the best!"
Profile photo of Vivienne Frow

Vivienne Frow

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivienne Frow
"I have worked with Paula at The Matt Mitchell Agency for many years. Paula is responsive, knowledgable and above all personable and always made me feel as though I was her her only client."
Profile photo of Ashley Kang

Ashley Kang

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kang
"Per recommendation from family, I asked about quote for my auto insurance policy. Not only was the rate + coverage much better, but my experience with the staff, particularly Jai, blew my past experiences with other insurance agencies out of the water in the best way possible. Jai was so kind and patient with me, answering all of my questions and making everything super comprehensible. Needless to say, I officially moved my auto policy over to State Farm and already feel well-supported and confident in my decision to work with Matt Mitchell's team."
Profile photo of Wetteya Saintil

Wetteya Saintil

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wetteya Saintil
"Great people and great customer service. Explain everything about your coverage. And there for you"
Profile photo of Mark Mitchell

Mark Mitchell

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mitchell
"Matt and his team are responsive, caring and knowledgeable… a great combination!"
Profile photo of Israel Raz

Israel Raz

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Raz
"Great team, excellent support, always accessible."
Profile photo of Eric Tendian

Eric Tendian

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Tendian
"I've worked with Matt's team (such as Paula, Jumana, Jai, and Max) for almost two years now, and I've always found each of them to be professional, very responsive and helpful. I started out having my car and condo insured with them, and have now moved on to having a house insured. I think good insurance is something you don't have to keep thinking about, and so far I've had peace of mind."
Profile photo of Derrick Yarbrough

Derrick Yarbrough

August 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Derrick Yarbrough
"I am a current customer, soon to be an ex customer. I was never provided the coverage that I Initially requested when I purchased my home this past march of 2023. Since then, I’ve been flooded out twice. The second time, caused the greatest deal of damage where my family and I lost everything in our full finished basement. After water mitigation and their field technician assessment report, I was told that me and my family was not covered for the damage. All I received was a “sorry, this is on me, I did not add this to your policy.” Though, after the first flood I was asked to pay for this endorsement at a cost that was almost half of my entire policy! Yet, my home and all three of my vehicles are insured by State Farm. BUT NO MORE! My family and I are now out of thousands of dollars worth of clothes, furniture and memorabilia. With that being said, I will definitely be dropping the Matt Mitchell State Farm Agency for the overall lack of empathy and professionalism! I will advise any one who is in search of an insurance agency to bypass this one and save yourself the trouble."
Profile photo of D Tsagalis

D Tsagalis

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Tsagalis
"Great Agency, Great Client Service!!"
Profile photo of Mike Rogers

Mike Rogers

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rogers
"I have entrusted Matt Mitchell with my family’s insurance needs for many years. Impressive team—always supportive in providing valuable options without being pushy. Jumana has been great to work with—helpful, patient, friendly, and prompt!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ibarrondo

Stephanie Ibarrondo

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ibarrondo
"State Farm is obviously a huge company, but what makes them so special are the individuals that start their own business with them. Matt and his staff are kind, and helpful. With a small business like this one, you can’t go wrong with the service they provide."
Profile photo of s steve Kang

s steve Kang

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by s steve Kang
"I've had a splendid experience working with them, especially, Jai, an account manager, switching over from another major insurance company. She was extremely professional explaining the insurance market as a whole and how State Farm has navigated the past few years of the market fluctuation. Well, the best part is that having comparable policies (and more), I am literally saving nearly $2,000 a year for auto and home bundle - just as Jake from the State Farm has always insisted on their commercials! I wholeheartedly recommend to anyone. You don't want to miss it."
Profile photo of R Epp

R Epp

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Epp
"Great service. A+"
Profile photo of Cindy Smith

Cindy Smith

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Smith
"My boyfriend and I recently worked with Jai for car insurance. She provided amazing customer service. She was able to provide us with a quote for insurance that saved us each about $400 a year. She was able to lower our cost while still providing us with all the coverage we needed. Would absolutely recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Jack Duffy

Jack Duffy

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Duffy
"We came to state farm because we were needing home insurance quotes. Paula was fantastic in providing us with detailed information about coverage and is incredibly knowledgeable about insurance. She advocates for her clients to get the best possible coverage at a fair price. We would absolutely recommend for anyone to work with her."
Profile photo of Jeff St. John

Jeff St. John

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff St. John
"It's always been a pleasure to work with Matt Mitchell's agency! They are a very professional crew. I've recently had an opportunity to work quite a bit more with Jumana Sweilem to change coverages, add a new driver, add a new car, etc. She's been very responsible and helpful!"